Music Book - Easy ListeningReleased August 2018

No Worries is a pop project that includes 14 songs (2nd edition August/2020) including Stay With Me (Sam Smith); A Thousand Years (Christina Perry); All Of Me (John Legend); Never Enough (from The Greatest Showman); Perfect (Ed Sheeran); I Can Only Imagine (MercyMe); Fight Song (Rachel Platten); Million Reasons (Lady Gaga); Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen); Game Of Thrones (from HBO's Game Of Thrones); Hello (Adele); Call The Midwife (Main Theme from PBS's Call The Midwife); How Far I'll Go (from Disney's Moana); New Year's Day (Taylor Swift).



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

Shopping Cart

Your Cart is Empty


Sign Up with Lorie