A brand new 2020 release containing all 14 songs on the corresponding album, THE COMPLETE BOOK is Lorie's first volume of hymns from her Heritage Collection. This book was the very first of many volumes to feature her arrangements of hymns and songs of inspiration. She now has eight volumes (and still counting). In 1994 the original book only published five songs as Lorie was just getting going and figuring out how to share her arrangements. The new (2020) book now contains all 14 songs. She also edited the previously published songs to update and make them more playable.

Be Still My Soul
Children Of The Heavenly Father
Amazing Grace
Beautiful Saviour
I Need Thee Every Hour
We Gather Together
Poor Wayfaring Stranger
Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
He Leadeth Me
'Tis A Gift To Be Simple
Sweet Hour Of Prayer
The River Is Wide
Jesus Loves Me



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 Be Still, My Soul $5.99
2 Children Of The Heavenly Father $5.99
3 Amazing Grace $5.99
4 Beautiful Saviour $5.99
5 I Need Thee Every Hour $5.99
6 We Gather Together $5.99
7 Poor Wayfaring Stranger $5.99
8 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee $5.99
9 What A Friend We Have In Jesus $5.99
10 He Leadeth Me $5.99
11 Lord Of The Dance ('Tis A Gift To Be Simple) $5.99
12 Sweet Hour Of Prayer $5.99
13 The River Is Wide $5.99
14 Jesus Loves Me $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie