Making Spirits Bright

CDReleased October 2010

This Christmas release features music from the 2010 holiday show, Making Spirits Bright. Songs on the CD include: I Saw Three Ships, Deck The Hall, I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day, In The Bleak Midwinter, White Christmas, I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, The Chipmunk Song, Blue Christmas, Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, Ave Maria, Auld Lang Syne, Bonus Track: Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14 (Mendelssohn)



Line Tunes

Songs you can download right now

1 I Saw Three Ships $1.29
2 Deck The Hall $1.29
3 In The Bleak Midwinter $1.29
4 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day $1.29
5 White Christmas $1.29
6 I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve $1.29
7 O Little Town Of Bethlehem $1.29
8 The Chipmunk Song $1.29
9 Blue Christmas $1.29
10 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree $1.29
11 Ave Maria $1.29
12 Auld Lang Syne $1.29
13 Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14 (Felix Mendelssohn) $1.29

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie