Lorie Line Live!

Music Book - Easy ListeningReleased 1996

Songs in the Music Book include: Minuet In G, Joyful, Joyful, Heart And Soul, Back Porch Swing, The Dream Web, Amazing Grace, Threads Of Love, Au Claire, We Gather Together, Moments Unrehearsed, Americana Folk Medley, Dust To Stardust, The Harvest, Penguin Shuffle

Out of Stock

Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 Minuet In G $5.99
2 Joyful, Joyful $5.99
3 Heart And Soul $5.99
4 Back Porch Swing $5.99
5 The Dream Web $5.99
6 Amazing Grace $5.99
8 Au Claire $5.99
9 We Gather Together $5.99
10 Moments Unrehearsed $5.99
11 Americana Folk Medley $5.99
12 Dust To Stardust $5.99
13 The Harvest $5.99
14 The Penguin Shuffle $5.99

Shopping Cart

Your Cart is Empty


Sign Up with Lorie