BookReleased October 2012

Songs in Music Book include O Come, O Come, Immanuel, March Of The Kings, Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy (from The Nutcracker), Star Of The East, Pretty Paper (by Willie Nelson), Mary Had A Baby, Fum, Fum, Fum, All My Heart This Night Rejoices, A-Caroling We Go, March Of The Toys, Gloria, All Through The Night, Wexford Carol, From The Eastern Mountains (by Haydn). This solo piano book is 124 pages but it also includes accompanying parts if you'd like to play with friends who play other instruments!



Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 O Come, O Come, Immanuel $5.99
2 March Of The Kings $5.99
3 Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy $5.99
4 Star Of The East $5.99
5 Pretty Paper $5.99
6 Mary Had A Baby $5.99
7 Fum, Fum, Fum $5.99
8 All My Heart This Night Rejoices $5.99
9 A-Caroling We Go $5.99
10 March Of The Toys $5.99
11 Gloria $5.99
12 All Through The Night $5.99
13 Wexford Carol $5.99
14 From The Eastern Mountains $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie