Home For The Holidays


A FAN FAVORITE! This best selling holiday Music Book is back in stock. Songs in this Music Book include: I Saw Three Ships, Silent Night, O Come All Ye Faithful, Joseph Dearest/Joseph Mine, We Three Kings, Gesu Bambino, Away In A Manger, Once In Royal David's City, What Child Is This, The First Noel, Joy To The World, As With Gladness, Carol Of The Bells, Infant Holy/Infant Lowly, and Ave Maria.

Out of Stock

Sheet Music

Sheet music you can download right now

If you do not see the song listed, it is not available as a download due to licensing requirements. The song is however, available in the Music Book.

1 I Saw Three Ships $5.99
2 Silent Night $5.99
3 O Come All Ye Faithful $5.99
4 Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine $5.99
6 Gesu Bambino $5.99
7 Away In A Manger $5.99
8 Once In Royal David's City $5.99
9 What Child Is This? $5.99
11 Joy To The World $5.99
14 Infant Holy, Infant Lowly $5.99

Item added to cart

The Heritage Collection, Volume Eight


Continue Shopping

Sign Up with Lorie